V & A Visit (1.10. 2015)

On Tuesday 1st October I had opportunity to go to a gallery visit at the V&A with the people from my uni course. In the past I’ve been to the V&A Museum but I did not get a chance to go explore place to look at some of the incredible exhibitions that was opening. However, this time around I was pleased to have been able to fully explore the area and spending the most go the afternoon admiring great art work pieces that was on the display. To me, I feel that visiting places like the V&A Museum has given me such incredible insights to art history and get access to learn about the art work and being able to acknowledge ancient craftsmanship that put behind it. This is incredibly inspiring and this does makes me feel very appreciative of artists, inspiring people who are creative because you can see the little details and the amount of hard work they put in the art work, creating something that have such impact to our culture, our society and our history.

Here are some of the images that I have taken of the exhibitions that I had visited 🙂

IMG_0900IMG_1430IMG_1491IMG_1521

IMG_1464IMG_1469

IMG_1501IMG_1456IMG_1516Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 11.05.02

IMG_1504IMG_1453

Leave a Reply

